Johtokunnan jäsenet/kerhovastaavat 2022

Puheenjohtaja: Marja Leena Makkonen, puh:044 5200522. marjaleena.makkonen@hotmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja: Jorma Muhonen, puh.040 827 7942, jorma.muhonen3@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri: Tahvo Eronen, 045 6747329, tahvo.eronen@netti.fi
Sihteeri/tiedottaja: Hannu Hukka, 040 354 3212, hannu.hukka@gmail.com

Käsityö- ja askartelukerhon ohjaaja: Seija Halinen, 0400 646 471, seija.halinen45@gmail.com
Ohjelmakerhon ohjaaja: Eliisa Korpikannas, 040 737 1188, ruuteliisa53(at)gmail.com
Pääemäntä: Irja Yksjärvi 040 835 8702 ja Leila Rantanen

Taloudenhoitaja/arpavastaava: Juha Jauhiainen, 040 594 0881, juha.sa.jauhiainen(at)gmail.com
Matkavastaavat: Marja Leena Makkonen ja Olavi Kokkonen p.0405920345, oekokkonen@gmail.com
Jäsen: Raimo Niininen, 040 5811168, raimo.niininen(at)gmail.com
Opintovastaava: Riitta Tynjä, 0400 164 689, riitta.tynja(at)pp.inet.fi
Voimistelun ohjaaja: Tarja Natunen p. 0407501736, varalla Irja Yksjärvi
Jäsen: Marja-Leena Kallio
Jäsen: Kari Jokinen 041 461 1597, jokinen.kari(at)gmail.com
Varajäsen: Olli Turpeinen

Varajäsen: Kari Yksjärvi

Muut toimijat
Arpavastaava: Vuokko Sorsa, 050 495 5570

Musiikkivastaava: Esa Kauppinen

FaceBook sivut: